Apply

#1
Name: Jonathan

Age: 28

Location: Sweden

Occupation: Between jobs as we call it in Sweden.

Previous MMOs played: FPS and WoW, its all there is.

Other favourite games: CS, QUAKE!

Character Information: Beast ww monk

Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/O ... ver/simple

Name: Netraver

Class: Monk

What is your main spec? Do you mind changing them if required?
Windwalker, if really needed yes!

How is your gear? Comment on your current gear. Mention any offspec gear you have.
884, pretty good stats, my healing gear is ok, 875+ but only legends for windwalker, only have 2 so more to come!

What is your experience in end game raid instances? Include vanilla until current instance experience if applicable.
I did some BT raiding in TBC, then quit and started play again in MoP, raided some in SoO. and some in WoD and now legion!

How often do you play World of Warcraft? On what times and days of the week are you usually online? We currently raid from 8:30 - 11:30 server time on Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday. Will you be able to consistently raid at these times?
I play everyday almost a good number of hours. The raid times is fine for me!

What guild(s) have you been in before applying, and why did you leave them?
I did play with a guild called friskyttarna on silvermoon start of emerald and did 7/7 hc with them, but after that nothing serious.

Do you have Discord and a Microphone/Headset, and are you able and comfortable with talking during raids?.
Ofc!
Do you have any healing / damage logs from a previous raid? If so please post a link below.

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/c ... 915169/10/ from EN hc

dont have anything else right now! did get rank 50ish world on spellblade yesterday in normal pug on monk, didnt log tho)))

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron